NW Furniture Bank Needs Your Help All donations welcome

Board of Directors


  • Joe Carman V (Member) Vice President of E-Commerce Sales at Emerald Home Furnishings
  • Greg Jacoby (Member) McGavick Graves, P.S.
  • Rik Jamieson (Treasurer) Assistant Treasurer PNW Conference of the United Methodist Church
  • Rich Jasper (Chair) Owner Wealth Investment Partners
  • Mark Jorgenson (Member) Retired Partner at Ryan Jorgenson & Limoli, P.S.
  • Tanisha Jumper, (Member) Media and Communcations Director City of Tacoma 
  • Megan Keim (Member) Administrative Services Coordinator at M.J. Murdock Charitable Trust
  • Bill Lemke (Non-voting Member/Founder)
  • Laura Majovski (Secretary) Retired PLU Vice President of Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Barbara Morrett (Member) Retired Senior Sales Consultant at McKesson Corporation
  • Gerrit Nyland (Member) Director of Client Information Systems at SW Catholic Community Services of Western Washington
  • Stacey Ogle (Vice Chair) Owner Cole Graphic Solutions Inc.
  • Evan Ritchie (Member) Retired Owner of Emerald Home Furnishings
  • Jennifer Stockstad (Member) University Place School District Calendar

Board Members Emeritus:

  • Phil Carter (3 years of service)
  • Robert Downie (3 years of service)
  • Betsy Ellingson, Secretary (10 years of service)
  • Jonathan Jackson (3 years of service)
  • Joelene Lemke, Co-Founder (8 years of service)
  • Sheri Page (7 years of service)
  • Dana Peterson (6 years of service)
  • Dion Rurik (9 years of service)
  • Greg Rurik, Treasurer (7 years of service)
  • Mike Stelle, Vice chair (7 years of service)
  • Mona Willis (7 years of service)